Communication Committee

Chair: Reina Castro


Contact: communications@sdcrid.org

Jean Kelly Lending Library
Librarian: Annette Miner, Ph.D., CI, CT, NIC-Master


Contact: librarian@sdcrid.org

Member Services

Chair: Liz Mendoza, Ed.D., CI, CT, SC:L, NIC: Advanced


Contact: membership@sdcrid.org

Mentorship Committee

Chair: Vacant


Contact: mentorship@sdcrid.org


Professional Development Committee

Chair: Vacant


Contact: pdc@sdcrid.org

Scholarship

Chair: Ashley Bajaj


Contact: scholarship@sdcrid.org

Young Professional Interpreter Network (YPIN)

Chair: Marisa Contreras


Contact: ypin@sdcrid.org

Webmaster

Webmaster: Vacant


Contact: webmaster@sdcrid.org


3.2.0
3.2.0
3.2.0
3.2.0
3.2.0
© SDCRID
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software