78

 

 

Communications

communications@sdcrid.org


Reina Castro


Librarian

librarian@sdcrid.org


Annette Miner, Ph.D., CI, CT, NIC-Master


Member Services

membership@sdcrid.org


Liz Mendoza, Ed.D., CI, CT, SC:L, NIC: Advanced


Mentorship

mentorship@sdcrid.org


Vacant


Professional Development Committee

pdc@sdcrid.org


Vacant


Scholarship

scholarship@sdcrid.org


Ashley Bajaj


Young Professional Interpreter Network (YPIN)

ypin@sdcrid.org


Beth Anderton

Brandy Moody

Ingrid Salazar


Webmaster

webmaster@sdcrid.org


Vacant


3.2.0
3.2.0
3.2.0
3.2.0
3.2.0
© SDCRID
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software